used to dream of a love like this…

Published by

on

My God is ever loving and never leaving…

I had to take a short hiatus from posting… Facebook and Instagram said I was spamming! I love engaging, reading, commenting, the works with other bloggers and sometimes that can bite me in the butt because these platforms consider it spam! I’m slightly OCD so I just have to slow it down, but I had to share my favorite song right now going into Holy Week! Hope you enjoy it and leave me a note if you’d like a link to my Christian R&B playlist on Spotify!

minimal flower steps scene (group gift, august 2020)

lelutka briannon
etheral seraphina skin
→ personal shape (base by tonic, modified by me)
yuni dior hair
rowne gianna velvet bodysuit and jitte asymmetrical skirt
1990 classic french extra short set

Leave a comment

Previous Post
Next Post
Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started